Before you cancel, did you know that you can pause your account?
Once you delete your ClinicSense account:
The following will be permanently deleted
Email marketing history
- You will have read-only access to your client files and SOAP notes
Administrators of an account can cancel their subscription by following these steps:
- Click on your profile image at the top right
- Select Subscription from the drop-down menu
- Click the Delete account option at the bottom right
- Read through the message, then click on Delete Account
- Upon completing these steps you will receive a confirmation email. If you did not receive the confirmation email, then you did not complete all of the steps and your account is not cancelled.